“Truth is stranger than fiction, but it is because Fiction is obliged to stick to possibilities; Truth isn't."

"When in doubt, tell the truth."

"Always do right. That will gratify some of the people, and astonish the rest."

— Mark Twain, author, speaker
American folk hero

Some of our readers' most favorite parts of our web site:

The Light Agenda Radio Interview - June 27, 2012

Meetup Groups


The Michael Jackson Memorial: The Power of Love from a Child's Heart

Miracles and Inspiration Conference Calls

Tools for Transformation: Ho'oponopono

Jose Argüelles section

David Wilcock section

2012 section

Pineal Gland section

Click here to contact us or subscribe to our mailing list

Miracles and Inspiration MySpace page

Miracles and Inspiration YouTube page

Miracles and Inspiration FaceBook page

Visit our new Products page!

Check out the Amega AMWand, one of the hottest healing products on the market today!

For all your food storage needs, eFoodsDirect.com

Webmasters, join our referral program and start earning from each sale!



About Us | Mission Statement | Search | Conference Calls | Films | Radio |

Seminars | Meetup Groups | Gratitudes | Products | Contact | Donate


Below you will find a few comments from those who have visited our web site and listened to our special conference calls.

We welcome your comments, feedback and suggestions. Please email us at info@miraclesandinspiration.com.

A very, very special thank you to all of you who have taken the time to send us your encouraging and kind words.

We are very grateful and you are most appreciated!

Thank you so much!

Warmest regards,

Dan and Scott


"I love this Scott (2013: Power to the Positive, The Rule of the Heart & The Return of the Divine Feminine)......................you are a SUPERSTAR! Thank you my Brother for all you do." – Charmian, Washington | January 3, 2013

"This (December 2012, The Age of Aquarius and the New Earth) explains what has happened in the past and what will happen in the future. It is written so that even I can understand what is taking place. It is my hope every one will read it completely. Even those that have not read these E mails before as it is that Important!!"  
– John, NESARANews.blogspot.com | December 26, 2012

"I love your 'Miracles & Inspiration' website!"
– MaryLou, Georgia | December 21, 2012

"I don’t know of anyone who does a better job than Scott of synthesizing events so that we can see the larger picture!"
– Jean, 2012: What's the 'real' truth? | December 3, 2012

"I just read your post about Drake and the Green Light. Almost every word you said immediately resonated, which doesn't happen often when I encounter people. Thank you Scott and may the light continue to be with you."
– Laura & Dwight | June 30, 2012

"I found this a very 'drawing me in' kind of (radio) interview. The more I listened, the more 'drawn in' I became. Scott presented some views about what is happening right now that may be related to this 'Green Light' situation we are hearing about." Kauilapele, Hawaii | June 30, 2012

"I want to thank you for the work you are doing. I listened to the radio interview this week and your words resonated deeply with me as a fellow galactic and I am so glad you are using your high visibility to promote the work of Dolores Canon." – Pat, Australia | June 30, 2012

"I totally enjoyed your interview with Stephen and I could see by your website you seem to come from a place of light." – Joey | June 29, 2012

"I just finished listening to Scott Mowry’s radio interview on ‘The Light Agenda’ in which he brought forth his song of choice at the end of the show, it left me feeling positively grateful and at one with the universe... His message and tone resonated with me so beautifully that I am playing his favorite song here for us." – Francine (5dascension.wordpress.com) | June 27, 2012

"You were very professional, warm and wonderful on the interview. I was so proud of you. You sounded very comfortable."
– Donna, Washington, June 27, 2012

"Luckily I found your site.
It is interesting and wonderful.

News that Scientists found a New Earth, is really wonderful and congratulations to the Mankind.

But for me, being a sikh by religion, is not a surprise.

Because in the Sikh Holy Scripture SHREE GURU GRANTH SAHEB JI, Guru Nanak (founder of Sikh Religion) 500 years before, in his First Bani named Japu Ji saidth Dharti horu pare horu horu, Tistey bhaar taley kawan joru.

In English, Like our Earth, there are more and more Earths at distance and What Power is holding those earths in the cosmos.

We have discovered only one yet. But a Great, Great and a Great achievement of our Scientists and the Mankind.

We are Proud of that.

Thanks and Regards,"
– H. Bhasin | March 25, 2012

"I Love Miracles And Inspiration You have made my life so much more bearable daily. Thank You so Much God Bless The World"
Laura | January 21, 2012

"After reviewing your website which I hadn't visited in a little while, I'd have to say I am very impressed with the quality of your work and journalistic acumen. You definitely have your own style of putting together a very comprehensive and intriguing future for all to focus on. I like your constant visionary perspective that grabs others attention. A valuable contribution at a time of chaos, and doom and gloom." – Brenda, Georgia | Feburary 20, 2011

"Thank you so much for your diligence in providing information for the readers and people that are searching for support in making their transformation. Your articles, references, videos, and other links are fantastic. I go to the Miracles and Inspiration site to discover more material to research about these wonderful earth changes. I'm always wanting to know more and the variety of sources helps me learn about new ideas and to connect with people I didn't know were out there." – Mary Ann | February 15, 2011

"Just wanted to send a quick message of thanks for your awesome website. I tripped over it a few days ago while looking for something and found you have pulled together some amazing information. You've introduced me to some people I was unaware of, yet the site caught my eye because you had Delores Cannon, David Wilcox, and Gregg Braden covered, with whom I am familiar.

Anyway, I know that site didn't build itself, so thanks for caring, and making a difference for so many, by making such a beautiful site!

I have already shared it with others : ) – Linda, Michigan | February 6, 2011

"just came across your website... I need to spend some more time digging in and read, but it was a love at first sight feeling to be visiting your site."
– Nancy, Belgium | August 3, 2010

"i am in ♥ with your site. Thank you so much for your friendship! PEACE AND LOVE" – Emily, Uxbridge, Ontario, Canada | July 29, 2010

"Dan, thanks for the great information presented last night! Exactly the information I needed at exactly the right time! Funny how that works! Keep up the good work, your meetings are positively informative and very uplifting!" – Sue, Nebraska | July 27, 2010

"Great blog review by Scott Mowry with all current video links from the
2010 ECETI Science Spirit and World Transformation conference. Thank you
Scott!!!" –– James Gilliland, www.eceti.org | July 10, 2010

"I received your fantastic review of the ECETI conference from James. . wow.. I can't thank you enough for the great job. . . I attended the conference 2 years ago and my life has never been the same. . thankfully! ECETI is one of the best things that has ever happened to me, and your review brought back such amazing, happy, incredible and joyful memories it brought tears to my eyes. . Keep up the great work Scott. .thanks again. . see you on a ship sometime :)" –– Fiona | July 10, 2010

"I find the site simply amazing... Since I read the book "Zero Limits" about a year ago, I have been practicing ho'oponopono in some form, mostly through the "Zero Limits"-DVD... It's the best site on the internet about ho'oponopono, all laid up beautifully with references and so on. I also like the mixture of Ho'oponopono and other spirituality and the balance between them. And it's all very beautiful! Well, I guess it's all inspiration."
–– Nenad, Sweden | June 22, 2010

"Just wanted to say “HI!” and to thank you for the last two 2012 events you’ve hosted recently... Your gatherings/presentations and the people and Beings who attend have been VERY uplifting for me, and I wanted to thank you for that. THANK YOU!!!" –– Jean, Washington | June 14, 2010

"I JUST came across your Site.... and it is SO REMARKABLE... so POTENT in its magic, REALITY, and TRUTH..."
–– Sue Stebbens, Founder/CEO | www.successwaves.com |
June 3, 2010

"This Sat at 1 pm Scott Mowry will be doing a presentation in Rainier (Expanding Human Consciousness and 2012: The Greatest Show on Earth!). I've heard him speak before and find his information really interesting. Do come. He is very inspiring. I'll be there too as this presentation will be much more in depth than the short one I heard about a month ago. He rarely does these presentations so don't miss this one."
–– Donna, Washington | May 28, 2010

"I have been absolutely blown away by your website. What an amazing place. I know I will be spending a lot of time there and sharing it with others also."
–– Deborah, Oxford, United Kingdom | February 7, 2010

"I just wanted to thank you again for your presentation (Extra-Terrestrial Disclosure, UFO's, Crop Circles, Cymatics Night) last night. I am blown away by all the staggering new possibilities for us lyteworkers in the coming new age! It was great to sit in a room of like-minded individuals and build the energy, and great to hear your thoughts as well. When I returned home last night I was inspired to get back on the net and see more and I was back on your site as well as some others. The positivity you attempt to convey to your readers is indeed palpable through your site. It is refreshing!"
– Sarah, Washington | November 16, 2009

"I just discovered your site as a recommendation from a friend. It will take me weeks to go through all the wonderful information that you have here. I am so glad that I found you." – Renee | September 26, 2009

"Your website is a stand-out and critical source of information. I recognize it as one of the few doing its job correctly and in the right spirit.

You're providing invaluable insights over there. All of this is information that will inform and lift people's spirits. So little of the big picture is even making it into our awareness groups, and virtually nothing is making it to the greater public." – Bart | www.atsdeck.com | September 26, 2009

"Dan- Your best (meetup group) yet! I sense your consciousness is growing exponentially every day!" – Charlie, Nebraska | September 15, 2009

"If you haven’t been to one of Scott’s amazing seminars you are truly missing some great and inspiring information. Scott always gives from his heart so he not only delivers up to date and pertinent information for our times he does so with such positive inspiration and delivery! I always come away with more than I expect and not wanting the seminar to end because his information is just enthralling! I encourage you to get on Scott’s e-mail list so you can attend his next event!" – Vicki, Washington | July 12, 2009

"This commentary on Michael was exquisite, (one of the 'names' of God, so to speak). It was so "right on" with compassion and your enormous show of love. Thank you again. It was inspiring and heart warming to read."
– Francine, Washington | July 12, 2009

"Wow! Beautiful, awesome article (on Michael Jackson), very well written and I would say "ditto" to the first paragraph above.... :-) (thanks for writing it)"
– Anna, Maryland | July 10, 2009

"Thank you so much for your eloquent, touching analysis of the significance of Michael Jackson's life." – Karen, Georgia | July 9, 2009

"Wow, Scott! THANK YOU for this! I love what you wrote and since I didn't see the (Michael Jackson) memorial, I am grateful for your report and insights!"
– Karen, Washington | July 8, 2009

"I praise your eloquent writing on this most moving day (the Michael Jackson memorial)! I rejoice that another person reacted the identical way I did - especially a male!!! ....I don't think anything on TV has ever moved and touched me so deeply. What a magnificent world we would all be living in and enjoying if each one of us practiced what Michael lived. My prayer is that the love we experienced will be a tidal wave that moves across the world and unites us all in this most magnificent, unconditional love. Thank you for writing about this so eloquently. You touched my heart!!!!!! – Patti | July 8, 2009

"I enjoyed the call tonight very much. Lots of good information! As usual. Is there somewhere on your site where I can get a copy of your * I have A Dream *? I'd love to have a copy so I could read it to the Universe everyday. Great stuff there. Thanks to you and Dan," – Bev | June 14, 2009

"I was so moved by your I Have A Dream Commentary. Hearing the two of you read that was a real high point for me. I loved it and it does hold the vision for a new earth for us. Thank you," – Andrea | June 14, 2009

"I just finished browsing your site and it is ‘fantastic’!!! Great site and great info---yes – I will have to keep going back just to keep reading! You seem to be interested in so many of the things that have interested me through the years and things that I apparently attracted to me."
– Vicki, Washington | April 21, 2009

"I would like to thank you again for the wonderful evening we had last Tuesday. My body was glowing for two days... Thank you so much again for the wonderful presentation. Many blessings, Love and Light"
– Agi, Pennsylvania | April 16, 2009

"What a great conference call tonight and I am still feeling energies through my body after listening to the call, with the Solfeggio Frequencies. I think everyone was especially blessed this evening by hearing the music and all of the call... Thank you for making a great evening for myself and all of us who listened!!"
– Carol, Arizona | April 14, 2009

"LOVED the call tonight. Thank you so much for bringing this to us."
– Kay, Texas | April 14, 2009

"Dear Dan, wow your website is astounding!!! great job to say the least... We will be connecting to your site often." – Ree, | April 11, 2009

"I went and checked out your website and came across a list of spiritual books you recommend... Thank you so much for your most informative and helpful website." – Jade, Washington | March 28, 2009

"Scott... I had a chance to check out your website today. Its truly beautiful. What a great thing that you have put together. Thank you for living in your mission. I see you as a powerful man. And what an exciting time for the world!"– Brian, Washington | March 28, 2009

"Dan did a very nice job of trying to compact (Eckhart) Tolle into an hour. Wow-a Herculean task! But he caught the essence of some main points. Dan shares his passion and love openly. Very cool! I just can gobble this stuff up"
– Debra, Nebraska | February 23, 2009

"Dan... You are doing some fantastic work!! Tonight was wonderful.

As far as your consciousness is concerned, I feel you are ready for prime time. You are delivering a fantastic message, and I know that I speak for all attending tonight that we are all anxiously awaiting the next meeting."
– Charlie, Nebraska | February 23, 2009

"I will definitely check out your website often. There is so much to explore already and you say you are adding more, wow! The pineal gland information was really interesting." – Tracy, California | December 9, 2008

"Wow, what a site! Seems you come from a wide variety of perspectives, I love that." – Melanie, Georgia | November 23, 2008

"Wow! Your site is incredible. You really are a spiritual warrior, much more so than I. I am fascinated by your pursuit of truth."
– Dawn, Georgia | November 11, 2008

"I checked out your site. I love it!"
– Jody, North Carolina | November 2, 2008

"Ummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm...wow...I went to your website....and I listened to David W. I am blown away.
Great website....oh yeah a must ...I think I just got bumped up 10 notches....wow! Many, many thanks!"
– Kellylynn, Florida | October 30, 2008

"Look forward to your call. I really love all the info that you have on your web site. Keep the info coming..." – Rick, Arizona | October 21, 2008

" I looked at your site and it's lovely! Nicely organized, too."
– Maiyah, Virginia | October 13, 2008

"Thank you SOO much Scott for your inspiring message. Your Matrix piece was outstanding!! Keep up the good work. We need people like you and Dan to help keep people inspired and not give up hope."
– Gary, South Carolina | September 30, 2008

"I had a look at your web site, it looks really good and I love the photo with the sparkles :)" – Annie, Australia | September 27, 2008

"I had the opportunity to check out the web site. Very well done! There has never been a greater need for increasing awareness in the history of the humans."– Teresa, Okanagon, Canada | September 6, 2008

"I just went to your site, and I loved the 2012 section... Again, I love your site so much. You should be very proud of it, and I am jealous that you are doing something that truly is an inspiration to people."
– Meri, New York | September 1, 2008

"I checked out the web site and the book sounds interesting. It reminds me of an advanced forgiveness technique that is part of my spiritual path. I like what you are doing..." – Tracy, Alabama | September 1, 2008

"I have wanted to tell you that I LOVE your web site. I was very impressed by it..." – Meri, New York | August 28, 2008

"My gosh you have a beautiful site - I will explore it more. Very nice."
– Lucretia, Oregon | August 27, 2008

"...checked out your web site. I like it!"
– Barbara, North Carolina | August 26, 2008

"I've had a good look at your web site and it looks fabulous."
– Mandy, England | August 26, 2008

"I really enjoyed your web site and was quite impressed with how insightful and thought provoking it was. I hope to be able to learn more!"
– Laura, Missouri | August 22, 2008

"Dear Scott,
Thanks for your email, and for the page on your web site. I appreciate the care you took to research and create the Liquid Mind page :) and to help spread the word about "sedative" music...
Best wishes and gratitude,
– Chuck Wild, California | www.liquidmindmusic.com | August 21, 2008

"I enjoyed your conference call so Much! You are really doing a great job."
– Margaret, Washington | August 20, 2008

"well i did get on / wonderful show / i always feel so joyful after listening to you / loved the presentation and Dan your invocation is the best !
love to you both – Josie, Arizona | August 19, 2008

"I read through some of your web page... it looks like a wonderful spiritual resource. What you have created is truly inspiring."
– Kristen, New York | August 17, 2008

"My hat is off to you. I was listening to (the) radio show and I had chills. Every thing resonated. I truly love to inspire people too."
–Angela, Ontario, Canada | August 14, 2008

"I took a few minutes and looked at your site. I found it very interesting so far. It looks like you may have a great thing going. I also like the theme of your site ...I'll have to keep checking back."
– Sandy, Washington | August 12, 2008

"Hey Scott,
Yes, Dr. Argüelles saw the site and said it looks great..
...Thanks again for your great work in clearly cataloguing wisdom for the Earth!"
Jacob Rhythmic Dragon, Oregon | Director of Communications | www.lawoftime.org | August 11, 2008

"I also really enjoyed your web site. The picture is absolutely one of the most beautiful I have seen on the internet. I sent it to a few friends who are in agreement with me...
...Your web site looks very fun, fantastic and fulfilling. I have practiced a Ho’oponopono that I learned at an NLP course."
– Angela, Ontario, Canada | August 7, 2008

"Dear Scott and Greetings of Peace!
Thanks for putting together the great site on Jose Argüelles' work.
Sincerely another yourself,"
– Jacob Rhythmic Dragon, Oregon | www.lawoftime.org | August 6, 2008

"I am still reading in the web site... quite yummy stuff for my soul actually...
The things that I am reading resonate lovely in me...so for that, in advance, thanks Scott." – Carmen, Norway | August 5, 2008

"I have had a chance to look at your web site and have found it more than interesting. It's refreshing to hear some positives in the seas of doom and gloom. Good luck with your mission." – Kim, Hawaii | July 26, 2008

"Hey Scott
Your partner Dan looks remarkably like Willie Nelson – but who’s the younger man next to him…? ;)
I love the piece you wrote about “Wizard of Oz.” You wouldn't believe how many times references to that film have shown up in my tapping rounds…"
– Brad Yates, California | www.bradyates.net | July 15, 2008

"Hi Dan and Scott~
I'm listening now to your call on the evening of the 8th. This is the first time I've been on one of your calls, since I 'just found you.'
Thank you for taking the opportunity to share Ho'oponopono with others, it is an important, critical element to realize as we ascend with the New Earth."
– Anne, New Mexico | July 8, 2008

"I heard about last weeks call and was elated to have you back on the phone waves again. It was a Great call and I learned so much more about how to use the Ho'oponopono concept than I had know before. I am so sorry to have missed your call this evening. Thanks to you both for sharing with us all once again in this wonderful way. Namaste, – Linda, Virginia | July 8, 2008

"Dan and Scott,
It was so good hearing from you both after all this time. I really enjoyed your call last week and plan to listen this week as well.
– Karen, Georgia | July 6, 2008

"I wanted to thank you so much for your wonderful conference call Tues. evening, as I enjoyed it very much and so did all my friends who listened.
It was a "Breath of Fresh Air" and you were missed very much.. I hope you are planning more calls shortly as a lot of people are looking forward to them!
– Carol, Arizona | July 3, 2008

"YOUR CALL WAS BEAUTIFUL!!!!! very, very well conducted and just beautifully presented!!!!!!!!!congratulations!!!!...and your music- all of it - will you share who and where I can buy? – Nanda, FL | July 2, 2008

"Scott.......Your presentation ("Crossing Over to Point Zero" seminar) on Sunday was to coin a phrase a "mind blower" for me."
– Marie, Washington | July 1, 2008

"Scott your conference call was very good! You are really doing it aren't you?"
– Margaret, Washington | July 2, 2008

"Hi Scott, first of all this is the first time I've logged into your web site. It's great and very well laid out."– Marie, Washington | June 21, 2008

"I did go to your site and I think it is wonderful! I liked the graphics and the information that you provided along with the vision you have. I plan on reading Zero Limits and I did go to see Jumper." – Char, Georgia | June 10, 2008

"I think it (your web site) is beautiful / and it supports everything else because it is restful / allowing each window / segment open to compliment it / for instance / the OPUS window ( i had not heard of this movie ! ) the background is golden nice contrast as will be with others the articles, etc."
– Josie, Arizona | June 5, 2008

[ top of page ]

About Us | Mission Statement | Search | Conference Calls | Films | Radio |

Seminars | Meetup Groups | Gratitudes | Products | Contact | Donate